Testimonials









 



 
Andrew Kay reviewed Goingbunks — 5 star
10 mins

Great business and owners. Highly recommended to deal with. High quality stuff for the fraction of regular retail price in big retailers. New mattresses range is great quality and value! Customer service is amazing! We have bought a few items from Dan and Elle and happy with all our purchases. Thank you very much guys for your help and good luck with your business!!!



Andrew Kay reviewed Goingbunks — 20/5/175 star
3 mins

Great business and owners. Highly recommended to deal with. High quality stuff for the fraction of regular retail price in big retailers. New mattresses range is great quality and value! Customer service is amazing! Thank you very much guys for your help!!!



 
Megan Neville reviewed Goingbunks — 5 star

Thanks guys for the great service & products! Very honest & friendly staff from start to finish. We were kept up to date with delivery times etc. I can highly recommend Going Bunks, you will not find better prices or service elsewhere.



Beverley Beard Highly recommended best customer service.
All our kids have beds from Going Bunks 👍🏻
LikeReplyMessage41 mins 14/1/17
 
Adrian Rossello reviewed Goingbunks5 star
Yesterday at 9:51am

Dan and staff are first class their customer service is bloody awesome. Quality of products is great prices are great advice is great id highly recommend going ...here so good to know there are still genuine people out there putting the client before anything thanks heaps guys will be back when kids need a new bed cheers


Spencer Tennant reviewed Goingbunks5 star
5 mins

Super happy with our bunks, great design and fantastic price, friendly staff. Our kids love them


 
 
 
 
 


Namesarah
King single low line bunk white NEW DESIGN
What a beautiful bed this is. My 2 youngest children absolutely love it. Safe height and easy to climb. Looks fab in the room.
 



 

Michael Soccio reviewed Goingbunks — 5 star
28 mins

Thanks so much for our daughters mini sleeper bunk! Easy to put together looks fantastic and she loves hiding out underneath where we put her bean bag for a secret reading spot. The staff at going bunks are second to none, informative, patient and cheery. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting a top quality bed for a fraction of the big stores prices!


 

Pascale Clearihan reviewed Goingbunks — 5 star
1 hr

Thank you so much for your great customer service, patience with all my questions and advice. The French-designed bunk we chose is absolutely beautiful and you organised delivery within a day in first week of January!

 
Home
Goingbunks's photo.
Goingbunks
 
2,164 Likes
133 talking about this

Mellissa Cartmell reviewed Goingbunks — 5 star

3 hrs

Huge shout out to Dan at Going Bunks. Excellent service, expert advice and professionalism, I can not thank you enough for going the extra mile to help give my son the most amazing new room for Christmas. Fantastic service and amazing product. Again Thank you so much Dan for going above and beyond to get this to me on time!
~~

Andy Erskine reviewed Goingbunks — 5 star
2 hrs ·12/11/2015


A Great service experienced when purchasing the bed and a good testament to the company how they dealt with us when we needed a spare part which was sourced for us no problem problems. A nice run family business.

Cheers




Angela Pougioukas
Fantastic customer sevice from start to finsih !! We needed to re -order a piece to complete
my daugthers dream bedroom and Dan ensured everythingwas arranged and delivered to her just in time for her birthday !!
Thank you so much !
26/10/2015


 David Sharpe To goingbunks@yahoo.com Today at 2:52 PM 

I just wanted to write and say thank you for our bunk beds which were a single over double. Put them together the other night, without the need for a divorce, and couldn’t be happier with the finished product. The bunks are of high quality and extremely sturdy and look fantastic Given these were purchased online I was always concerned about the end result – but I couldn’t be happier Thanks again.

Regards, David Sharpe



Yuliya Kozenkova hi- thank you again: my daughter is extremely happy with the bed!

-· Reply · 1 · June 22 at 1:36pm

~~

 

Emma De Simone
May 2 at 12:30pm.

Thanks for Tyler's race car bed Daniel Saliba! It was actually really easy to put together and he loves it!!! Hasn't slept in his own room for a month now... But he loves his new bed!!! Thank you xx


 

~~Positive feedback rating Very impressed with communication and the quality of the bunks. Highly recommend Buyer: Member id byconley ( Feedback Score Of 80Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99)   During past month 17/5/2015
  bunk Bed Only Double single Solid a/oak or white or choc NEW IN BOX (#281673170696)




 
 
 
 
 
 
2 hrs · 

Great products & friendly service! Recommend highly!!

Home · 769 Likes
Goingbunksonline's photo.
Goingbunksonline
  • Umit Cigdem
  • Elmas Ibis Saliba
  • Naz Alessandrino
  • Ozlem Oz
 
 

 
Bunk bed 1 of 2 complete, despite a hiccup with delivery we are super impressed with the quality, the most sturdy bunks we. Have come across and king single so even more awesome :) thanks Dan we are very happy :)
 

Thank You Goingbunksonline for helping me out with the purchasing of my kids new bedrooms yesterday, love that you are national and have King Single Sized bunk Beds, can't wait to get them  You and your wife are so amazingly helpful and just don't try to sell sell sell! Love the fact that you could have sold me more but was more about customer service and my real needs  Thank You and look forward to my delivery next week 

 


17/9/14
Thanks so much for the awesome bunks. My son is so happy. Sorry for the delay in picking them up. It was definately worth the wait.
 
- tanya661973



25/08/2014 

Just wanted to say a big thank you for my daughter's gorgeous bed. The customer service was fantastic, and quality and price were great too!
We adapted the layout so she has a reading nook under the bed, and the desk will go where her old bed is once I move it.
Thanks again for everything!


5/8/2014
 

Hi Dan,
Just wanted to say thanks for everything. We love the bed and more importantly do does our little fella.

Will be sure you keep you in mind if any of our friends are looking for beds etc.

Cheers,

Sammy


17/4/2014 I received the bed, thank you so much I love it and it so matches my other beds and my home!


12/4/14
Thank you so much for the beautiful single bed we assembled it today and my daughter loves it.

Do you always have this item in stock as I know a few people that would like to purchase it in the future.

Thanks

Vicki


Hi Daniel, yes the transaction was smoooooooth.... beds are awesome kids love them thank you so much
Hi Dan,12/02/14

I would just like to thank you for the fantastic service you provided to us with recent purchase of the bunk beds and the single mattress. The quality of the bunk bed and mattress is just amazing for the price you charged us and the fact that you delivered the package to Sunbury which most other places would have charged a packet for is the icing on the cake. My grand-sons just love the bunks and slept a full night for the first time in ages and my daughter can’t thank you enough. I would be happy for you to put this feedback in your webpage as I think your service is exemplary.

Kind regards Helen Whitehead



Dear salidan,

The bed end arrived today. Thank you for being so understanding & easy to deal with. More often than not these days when a problem arises no one is willing to take responsibility for it. It's so refreshing to deal with a company that cares about what happens after the customer leaves the shop. Much appreciated, thank you & merry Christmas to you & all your kids,

regards Jo - indahillzjo


 · over a year ago · Alisha Best Great Prices for fantastic beds, going to put my son's bed up soon :)
  about 5 months ago · Carmel Angarano Anyone looking for beds or mattress

Check this place out fantastic furniture & wonderful 

about 6 months ago · Kev Wyhoon Great bed. Very easy to deal with. Like · about a month ago ·






  Very happy! Will be back! Buyer: Member id leahjade7 ( Feedback Score Of 62Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99)

03-Feb-14 09:51 Loft Bunk single PULLOUT DESK NEW ARRIVALS !!! NEW IN BOX (#221343305724) AU $865.00 View Item Loft Bunk single PULLOUT DESK NEW ARRIVALS !!! NEW IN BOX Positive feedback rating

Easy to work brilliant service highly recommend Buyer: Member id walkerz01

( Feedback Score Of 61Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 29-Jan-14 20:06 Bunk bed single SOLID a/oak NEW (#321297975180)
AU $389.00 View Item Bunk bed single SOLID a/oak NEW Positive feedback rating great seller; kids love the beds! Buyer: Member id arbuzik79


( Feedback Score Of 21Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 29-Jan-14 12:54 Bunk bed single WHITE Or A/oak SOLID NEW (#321283200308)
AU $429.00 View Item Bunk bed single WHITE Or A/oak SOLID NEW Positive feedback rating Looks Great Buyer: Member id solly3156

( Feedback Score Of 64Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 25-Jan-14 20:41 Queen bed frame timber /metal NEW (#321283037063)
AU $279.00 View Item Queen bed frame timber /metal NEW Positive feedback rating Fantastic bunk beds very happy with everything, thank you Buyer: Member id chlotaysteph


( Feedback Score Of 30Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 18-Jan-14 15:11 Bunk bed double single SOLID white silver (#321282386174)
AU $389.00 View Item Bunk bed double single SOLID white silver Positive feedback rating Great seller, easy to deal with..fantastic product! Will use again. Buyer: Member id minifoxterrier

( Feedback Score Of 72Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99)
13-Jan-14 19:53 Bunk bed double single SOLID In White or CHOC NEW (#221335357020) AU

$575.00 View Item Bunk bed double single SOLID In White or CHOC NEW Positive feedback rating Very happy Ty Buyer: Member id luiz8509

( Feedback Score Of 185Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 12-Jan-14 10:36 Mattress Queen posture practic NEW
(#221279866347) AU $229.00 View Item Mattress Queen posture practic NEW Positive feedback rating Highly recommended seller, great communications, good quality bed.

Very happy. Buyer: Member id dcer10 ( Feedback Score Of 366Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)

06-Jan-14 23:34 Trundle Single bed WHITE with drawers (#321281315611) AU $499.00 View Item Trundle Single bed WHITE with drawers Positive feedback rating Great seller, excellent communication and product.

Will definitely buy again. Tx Buyer: Member id linc_79 ( Feedback Score Of 550Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999)

05-Jan-14 15:10 Trundle bed King single white with drawers (#221312635933) AU $689.00 View Item Trundle bed King single white with drawers Positive feedback rating Thank you very much for the bunk bed... A+++ Buyer:

Member id yadipraj ( Feedback Score Of 64Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 03-Jan-14 23:45 Bunk Bed single with trundle and DRAWERS NEW IN BOX (#321272503654) AU $790.00

View Item Bunk Bed single with trundle and DRAWERS NEW IN BOX Positive feedback rating Great bunks, easy instructions to put together, great communication, very happy! Buyer: Member id sarahdan1977

( Feedback Score Of 194Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 01-Jan-14 23:53 Bunk bed single SOLID a/oak NEW (#221337915500)

AU $395.00 View Item Bunk bed single SOLID a/oak NEW Positive feedback rating Great seller highly recommend easy pickup recommend highly Buyer: Member id emmylou_dancing

( Feedback Score Of 63Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 19-Dec-13 12:02 Mattress Double Chiro health pillow top NEW (#321259263908)

AU $389.00 View Item Mattress Double Chiro health pillow top NEW Positive feedback rating Great seller excellent communication easy pick up recommend highly Buyer:

Member id emmylou_dancing ( Feedback Score Of 63Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 19-Dec-13 12:01

Bunk bed double single WHITE Or A/oak SOLID NEW (#321259530725) AU $599.00 View Item

Bunk bed double single WHITE Or A/oak SOLID NEW Positive feedback rating Great communication easy pick up recommend highly Buyer: Member id emmylou_dancing

( Feedback Score Of 63Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 19-Dec-13 11:59


Mattress SINGLE posture practic SUPPORT NEW (#221247466248) AU $205.00 View Item

Mattress SINGLE posture practic SUPPORT NEW Positive feedback rating Great communication and fast delivery. Thank you Buyer: Member id ipay7642

( Feedback Score Of 46Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 19-Dec-13 10:00 Mattress KING SINGLE FOAM 6" NEW

(#321268321936) AU $130.00 View Item Mattress KING SINGLE FOAM 6" NEW Positive feedback rating a pleasure to deal with Seller: Member id gewrit

( Feedback Score Of 227Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 16-Dec-13 12:15 -- (#161156933276) --

View Item -- Positive feedback rating Excellent product, Initial confusion on pick up was soon sorted. Thanks a lot Buyer: Member id netranet

( Feedback Score Of 115Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 15-Dec-13 16:37 Single bed with lift choc NEW (#221175765368)

AU $285.00 View Item Single bed with lift choc NEW Positive feedback rating excellent service Buyer: Member id 5958kylie

( Feedback Score Of 90Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 08-Dec-13 12:19 Mattress KING SINGLE FOAM 6" NEW (#321243531469)

AU $130.00 View Item Mattress KING SINGLE FOAM 6" NEW Positive feedback rating Excellent service Buyer: Member id 5958kylie

( Feedback Score Of 90Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 08-Dec-13 12:19 Trundle King Single bed WHITE with drawers (#321226150183) AU $689.00

View Item Trundle King Single bed WHITE with drawers Positive feedback rating Great to work with, friendly and prompt with answers to all my questions.
Buyer: Member id 5958kylie ( Feedback Score Of 90Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 08-Dec-13 12:18

Bunk bed Only double single SOLID white (#221307252885) AU $799.00 View Item Bunk bed Only double single SOLID white Positive feedback rating Great to deal with.

Thanks very much Buyer: Member id ness_howard

( Feedback Score Of 27Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49) 27-Nov-13 21:20 Bunk bed Only double single SOLID white (#221286373585)
AU $775.00 View Item Bunk bed Only double single SOLID white Positive feedback rating My son loves his new bed, great purchase. Thank you! Buyer:
Member id victory6575 ( Feedback Score Of 162Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 26-Nov-13 21:56
Trundle Single bed WHITE OR WALNUT with drawers NEW (#321233753045) AU $579.00

View Item Trundle Single bed WHITE OR WALNUT with drawers NEW Positive feedback rating Happy with my new mattress! Great seller! AAAAA

Buyer: Member id victory6575 ( Feedback Score Of 162Teal star icon for feedback score in between

100 to 499) 26-Nov-13 21:55 Mattress SINGLE posture practic SUPPORT NEW (#221247466248) AU $205.00 View Item Mattress SINGLE posture practic SUPPORT NEW Positive feedback rating awesome triple A + Buyer: Member id bodaciajenni

( Feedback Score Of 296Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 24-Nov-13 15:27 Bunk bed double single SOLID white silver (#221289877850) AU $389.00 View Item
Shopping Cart
Your basket is empty
Info

ADD US ON FACEBOOK 

      
Find Goingbunksonline on Facebook

LINKS

TRADING HOURS

Monday - Friday 10:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday closed

Copyright © 2009 - Going Bunks